2023 Squash Queensland Ltd AGM

Date: Saturday 24 June 2023

Time: 5:00PM Arrival for a 5:30PM start

Location: Captain's Room, The Pavilions at Alan Border Field

The AGM will be held in conjuction with the inaugural Squash Queensland Awards. If you wish to attend the AGM ONLY or dial in remotely, please RSVP online https://forms.office.com/r/HtKVHUSCyP

2022 Board of Elected Directors: Dean Morzone (Chair), Bradley Hindle (Vice-President), Sean Aeckert (Treasurer), Andrew Dent, David White, Jules Wone, Liz Irving, Matt Scott, Pat Siciliano, Vicky Boswell

DOWNLOAD Notice of Annual General Meeting of Squash Queensland Ltd



 Supported by the Department of Tourism, Industry and Sport



Contact Us

  • Address: Suite 2.12 Sports House 150 Caxton Street Milton QLD 4064

  • Phone: 0421561565

  • Email: [email protected]

Follow Us